BlondJulia
View BlondJulia's introduction video!
User ID 330513 
Age 23 
Birth Date 11/12/1990 
Height 5' 8" / 174 cm 
Weight 119 lbs / 54 kg 
City Primorskiy 
Country Ukraine 
Are We Compatible? Scorpio 
Are We Compatible? Horse 
Eye Color Green 
Hair Color Blonde 
Religion Christian 
English Skill Elementary (Speaks only a little, has limited vocabulary) – Needs Translation 
Drinking No 
Smoking No 
Profession Commodity expert 
Marital Status Never been married 
Children None 
Wants Children Yes 
About Me My goal in life is not only to find fulfilling as a personality but also as a woman and mother. I pay attention to my self-development and comfort around me. I am romantic and sensual. In my dream I see myself in a nice house outside city with a beautiful garden with my kids and my loving husband. So priority for me is a harmony with a world around. I am caring and want to build a strong harmonious family! The well-being of my beloved people is important for me. I respect traditions, like cooking and welcoming my guests. I hope you, my dear, will become the most close person to me! 
Looking For I see my man as a strong goal-oriented man, who shares my view of life and is ready to give me his strong shoulder. Of course, I want him to be attractive, but affinity of our souls is more important! He is a caring father of my future children… For me as a woman it’s especially important! Please be sincere, open and honest…for I despise betrayal! 
See the interview Click here to view my extended intimate interview
Copyright © 2003-2014 - I-Pay Global, Inc.