SensualDasha
User ID 590713 
Age 28 
Birth Date 03/30/1986 
Height 5' 8" / 175 cm 
Weight 123 lbs / 56 kg 
City Dnepropetrovsk 
Country Ukraine 
Are We Compatible? Aries 
Are We Compatible? Tiger 
Eye Color Blue 
Hair Color Light Brown 
Religion Christian 
English Skill Intermediate (Able to correspond via email, struggles with live conversation) 
Drinking No 
Smoking No 
Profession Trainer of ballroom dances 
Marital Status Never been married 
Children None 
Wants Children Undecided 
About Me First of all I am a lady, so I always know what should I do and how. I love to dance, and I can say that is even more than just hobby or passion – I teach people, and we have our performances in different cities and even countries – I can write you more personally about it if you are interested… Also I take participations in models shows, so always keep myself in shape. I love kids very much and get on well with them. So, I see my future family full of love and understanding. As each Slavic lady I am family oriented, so that already can tell you something about my values, isnt it? And I have to add that I am ready to devote my life time with the right man! 
Looking For Perhaps I should start from my main wish, I look for the one who would be my own world.. World filled with love and understanding, support and romance! I want to have a man who is always caring and understanding to his lady. Also honesty is very important for me, so I want my man to be always open to me and always be ready to share any situation of our life! 
Copyright © 2003-2014 - I-Pay Global, Inc.